Chicago Bulls 6 NBA Championships

Chicago Bulls won 6 NBA titles in history. All of these victories came in the 1990s with Phil Jackson coach and superstar players Michael Jordan and Scottie Pippen. Here are the short stories of the Bulls 6 NBA championship title:

1. 1990-91 Season. Chicago Bulls won their first NBA title in 1991 when he defeated the Los Angeles Lakers team led by superstar guard Magic Johnson in the finals. The Lakers won the first game at the Bulls' home before the Bulls were back and won the next four games. Michael Jordan has chosen the decisive MVP

2. 1991-92 season. Bulls successfully defended their title in the 1991-92 NBA season. They bought a Portland Trail Blazers team led by superstar guard Clyde Drexler in six games. Michael Jordan was re-elected as the decisive MVP

3. 1992-93 Season. Having successfully won the 1993 NBA title, Chicago Bulls became the first NBA team since the 1960 Boston Celtics to win three straight NBA titles. The Phoenix Suns team, led by MVP Charles Barkley during the regular season, was able to win the 4-2 Series. Michael Jordan successfully won the MVP prize in the third straight NBA Finals.

4th 1995-96 Season. After one and a half years after the NBA, Michael Jordan returned to Chicago Bulls' fourth NBA championship title in 1996. This season, the Bulls set up 72 to 10 wins, which is still the best regular season record in NBA history. In the final, the Bulls defeated Seattle Supersonics in six games.

5th Season 1996-97. Bulls successfully defended his title in 1997. Balls were six times ahead of the Utah Jazz Champions led by Karl Malone and John Stockton. Michael Jordan won the MVP prize in his fifth finals.

6th 1997-98 Season. Bulls' last NBA championship came in 1998 after the Utah Jazz in the 1997 NBA Finals. Bulls successfully reproduced their success last season by winning the 4-2 Series. Michael Jordan was again elected as the decisive MVP.